Lucas had doctor appointment on Friday and he is up to 11 lbs and 1 ounce so his weight is on track. He is on track developmentally wise, which is great; he is already holding his head up and smiling and doing all types of things. I don’t have to take him back until he is 2 months old for a check up and he will also get some shots than.

My retail marketing class is going okay. I ended up getting a zero on the first test due to internet issues. The discussion questions we have to do for each chapter I feel like I am answering them but then is counting them wrong even though the answer I give is correct it is just I don’t say everything the professor wants I guess. I sent an email out through blackboard and a few other students agreed with me so than the professor say it and said that those of us that feel the grade is not fair to email her specifically with which chapter and question and why we think we should have gotten full credit so I am waiting for an email back from the professor on that one. The group project I started over the weekend and have been in contact with other group member so I feel that the project is off to a good start, we have to come up with a marketing plan for opening a retail store and market/budget for one yr.

I go back to work March 4 which I am excited about because I have missed working and missed working with the people there. Don’t get me wrong I love being home with Lucas and Gabriel and spending time with them. 

My church gave me a baby shower this past Saturday (the 16th) that was lots of fun and my mom got some great pictures which I just finished posting on face book.

I am doing a bible study and we are doing Daniel by Beth Moore; which I am loving. I wasn’t sure if I was going to do bible study or not this time but I am glad that I decided to do it and I can pretty much say I believe I am going to keep on doing them. I love doing the Beth Moore studies.

I am looking forward to going back to work and to Easter. 

